October 2019 Playlist

A playlist containing some of the songs featured on Bored In Pittsburgh this past month https://open.spotify.com/playlist/2tvb93t3cEzSKpnXtXLZ4v?si=LhOj0R_GSr-a-1cuvd6dMw October 2019 songs that aren’t on Spotify (and where to find them) Son Of None - Digging 2 China Pearl Tottenham - Halloween Island C.Scott - Venus (ft. Hubbs) Zaneta Grant - REMEMBER (who you used to be) Baggypantsrich … Continue reading October 2019 Playlist

September 2019 Playlist

A playlist containing some of the songs featured on Bored In Pittsburgh this past month https://open.spotify.com/playlist/7wcIa1RyXwy6UpSYOQsHQD?si=e4TfhkmkTiGnCc3xy-chXQ September 2019 songs that aren’t on Spotify (and where to find them) Vendor Dog - "The high school english department’s twitter account" They Go Boom!! - "Tumbledown Weekend" Think Good Audio - "Swim" Mamiffer - "River of Light" HogBarber - … Continue reading September 2019 Playlist

August 2019 Playlist

A playlist containing some of the songs featured on Bored In Pittsburgh this past month https://open.spotify.com/playlist/5lTeoZmzCkjuHRKdbgiLyh?si=gRYFzzKLRYOXpdgDuVniDw August 2019 songs that aren't on Spotify (and where to find them) Cold Mass - "Grinding Poverty" 8cylinder - "Corrosive Anxiety" Livefromthecity - "Call In Sick" Boogie Board - "Fading Light" Madame Dolores - "Heart feels like a new … Continue reading August 2019 Playlist

July 2019 Playlist

A playlist containing some of the songs featured on Bored In Pittsburgh this past month https://open.spotify.com/playlist/7KYMYe1wG3XNc618VxWKPz?si=rZLiW9xgR0qbl0lHbTU8Jw July 2019 Songs that aren’t on Spotify (and where to find them) Fan Fiordo - "Carmina" Dragon Plant - "BadRadio" Amiri - "Blast the Radio" Lem - "Moron Mountain" How Things Are Made - "Marshmallow Cookies," "Loudspeakers," "Electronic Door … Continue reading July 2019 Playlist

June 2019 Playlist

A playlist containing some of the songs featured on Bored In Pittsburgh this past month https://open.spotify.com/user/12120914946/playlist/5T1Tk1PRVe60B81ac7MpFD?si=QYVniQVXQNCYKFT2NyOfeg June 2019 Songs that aren't on Spotify (and where to find them) Timothy Girdler - "Your Head Was Floating On A Cloudy Day To Keep The Beast At Bay" (https://timothygirdler.bandcamp.com/track/your-head-was-floating-on-a-cloudy-day-to-keep-the-beast-at-bay) Tal Yahalom - "Tsukuru's Pilgrimmage" (https://talyahalom.bandcamp.com/track/tsukurus-pilgrimage) Tangerine Dream - … Continue reading June 2019 Playlist

May 2019 Playlist

Here's the playlist featuring most of the songs that were on Bored In Pittsburgh this month. https://open.spotify.com/user/12120914946/playlist/3rpal9NNX1HVjP0ymZULFB?si=A4_idgDWTNOxkUacJ-GZ8A May 2019 songs that aren't on Spotify (and where to find them) "Fabric of Memory" by Memory Music (https://memory1.bandcamp.com/track/fabric-of-memory)"Strawberry Swing" by Frank Ocean (https://oddfuture.bandcamp.com/track/strawberry-swing)"Creator, Destroyer" by Brought To The Water (https://broughttothewater.bandcamp.com/track/creator-destroyer) "Mister Wong (Jura Soundsystem Extended Edit)" by … Continue reading May 2019 Playlist

April 2019 Playlist

https://open.spotify.com/user/12120914946/playlist/57TRJ9j4UsmEUKtrtdxpz6?si=kwA616pfSGC15kdBrjlpag April 2019 songs that aren't on Spotify (and where to find them) My Midland Heart by Grande Valise (https://grandevalise.bandcamp.com/track/my-midland-heart)(Em)brace Yourself by Omni Optometrist (https://omnioptometrist.bandcamp.com/track/em-brace-yourself)Julie's New Windowpane by Rory Strong and the Standard Candles (https://rorystrongband.bandcamp.com/track/julies-new-windowpane)Building A Beehive by James Lawrence Wolf and Raven Bauer Durham (https://jameslawrencewolfravenbauerdurham.bandcamp.com/track/building-a-beehive-2)Not The Other Side Again by Dyr Faser (https://dyrfaser.bandcamp.com/track/not-the-other-side-again)Good Talk … Continue reading April 2019 Playlist