June 2019 Playlist

A playlist containing some of the songs featured on Bored In Pittsburgh this past month

June 2019 Songs that aren’t on Spotify (and where to find them)

Timothy Girdler – “Your Head Was Floating On A Cloudy Day To Keep The Beast At Bay” (https://timothygirdler.bandcamp.com/track/your-head-was-floating-on-a-cloudy-day-to-keep-the-beast-at-bay)

Tal Yahalom – “Tsukuru’s Pilgrimmage” (https://talyahalom.bandcamp.com/track/tsukurus-pilgrimage)

Tangerine Dream – “Optical Race” (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O8tqzR-xMbU)

ruffiankick – “supersoaker” (https://ruffiankick.bandcamp.com/track/supersoaker)

Yung Drugg – “YOPO” (https://yungdrugg.bandcamp.com/track/yopo-prod-rodger)

Midori Takada – “Crossing” (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nLRVvCM59M4)

Clara Kent – “The Call” (https://bounceclarabounce.bandcamp.com/track/the-call)

Lake Dads – “Sea Wolf” (https://lakedads.bandcamp.com/track/sea-wolf)

The Petals – “Mercy Kill” (https://thepetalsband.bandcamp.com/track/mercy-kill)

Shinobu Tanaka – “Delfino Square Theme” (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gjMVjCsv_iU&t=49s)

Alex Cyprine – “I Got A Guitar For Christmas” (https://1epparjourrecords.bandcamp.com/track/i-got-a-guitar-for-christmas)

Sound Elevator – “Rain Chain” (https://soundelevator.bandcamp.com/track/rain-chain)

Arcade High – “Save State” (https://arcadehigh.bandcamp.com/track/save-state)

G.G. Rogers – “Roses” (https://ggrogers.bandcamp.com/track/roses)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s